Attorney: Dennis Stern, Esq.

Dennis Stern, Esq.

Merger Acquisitions

Dstern@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext.323

Read Bio
Attorney: Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Bankruptcy, General Litigation, Burglar & Fire Alarm Industry, General Practice

Ken@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext. 301

Read Bio
Attorney: Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Healthcare Transactional, Compliance and General Practice; Burglar and Fire Alarm Industry Representation; General Practice

Jennifer@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext. 302

Read Bio
Attorney: Jesse Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Jesse Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Healthcare, Litigation

jesse@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700 ext 329

Read Bio
Attorney: Steven Sheinwald, Esq.

Steven Sheinwald, Esq.

Bankruptcy & Matrimonial Law

Ssheinwald@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext. 309

Read Bio
Attorney: Stacy Spector, Esq.

Stacy Spector, Esq.

Bankruptcy, Commercial &
Residential Real Estate, Healthcare

SSpector@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext.304

Read Bio
Attorney: Samuel Atlas, Esq.

Samuel Atlas, Esq.

Litigation, Healthcare,
Fire and Burglar Alarm/ Collections

Satlas@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext. 311

Read Bio
Attorney: Kieran X. Bastible, Esq.

Kieran X. Bastible, Esq.

Commercial Litigation, Employment Law

Kbastible@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext. 315

Read Bio
Attorney: Maureen Beil, Esq.

Maureen Beil, Esq.

Healthcare Law, Family Law, Litigation, Burglar & Fire Alarm/ Collections

Mbeil@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext.303

Read Bio
Attorney: Marc Daniels, Esq.

Marc Daniels, Esq.

Collections, Litigation

mdaniels@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700 x 307

Read Bio
Attorney: Scott Dillon, Esq.

Scott Dillon, Esq.

Litigation, Bankruptcy

sdillon@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700 ext 318

Read Bio
Attorney: Michael Foster, Esq.

Michael Foster, Esq.

Transactional Healthcare

Mfoster@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext.308

Read Bio
Attorney: Jodi L. Perlman, Esq.

Jodi L. Perlman, Esq.

Healthcare Law

Jperlman@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext.326

Read Bio
Attorney: Zachary Sher, Esq

Zachary Sher, Esq

Healthcare

zsher@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700 x 317

Read Bio
Attorney: Caroline Wallitt, Esq.

Caroline Wallitt, Esq.

Litigation & Healthcare Law

Cwallitt@kirschenbaumesq.com

(516) 747-6700, ext.305

Read Bio
Attorney: Samuel Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Samuel Kirschenbaum, Esq.

In Memory

Read Bio
Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq. Partner
Ken@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext.301
Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq. Partner
Jennifer@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 746-6700, ext.304

Contact Us

For any general inquires, please fill in the following contact form: