Attorney Bios

Attorney: Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext. 301

Ken@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext. 302

Jennifer@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Steven Sheinwald, Esq.

Steven Sheinwald, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext. 309

Ssheinwald@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Stacy Spector, Esq.

Stacy Spector, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext.304

SSpector@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Samuel Atlas, Esq.

Samuel Atlas, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext. 311

Satlas@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Kieran X. Bastible, Esq.

Kieran X. Bastible, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext. 315

Kbastible@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Maureen Beil, Esq.

Maureen Beil, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext.303

Mbeil@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Michael Foster, Esq.

Michael Foster, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext.308

Mfoster@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Alison S. Gallub, Esq.

Alison S. Gallub, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext. 317

Agallub@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Jodi L. Perlman, Esq.

Jodi L. Perlman, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext.326

Jperlman@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Robert Plosky, Esq.

Robert Plosky, Esq.

(516) 747-6700 x 329

Rplosky@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Jonathan H. Rogoff, Esq.

Jonathan H. Rogoff, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext. 307

Jrogoff@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Dennis Stern, Esq.

Dennis Stern, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext.323

Dstern@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Caroline Wallitt, Esq.

Caroline Wallitt, Esq.

(516) 747-6700, ext.305

Cwallitt@kirschenbaumesq.com

Attorney: Samuel Kirschenbaum, Esq.

Samuel Kirschenbaum, Esq.

In Memory